We have a cast!

Co-directors Dee Wood and Stuart Liddle are delighted to announce the LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS cast!

Amy Chapman – Audrey
Richard Delroy – Seymour
Joshua Raven – Orin
Stephen Halliday – Mushnik
Bridget Marsh – Crystal
Chloe Copas – Ronette
Rebecca Mackett – Chiffon
Chris Rushmere-York – Voice of Audrey II

Plus the all new urchins: Holly Skiggs as Dixie, Holly Spreadbury as Patti and Rebecca Howland as Shirele!